House Committee on Appropriations - S/C on Budget Transparency and Reform (C016) Clerk:
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/7/2013 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Myra Crownover
Vice Chair:Rep. Oscar Longoria
Members:Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. John Raney
Rep. Bennett Ratliff

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings