This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Technology (C230) Clerk: Teri Avery
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0794
Appointment Date: 1/8/2013 Room: EXT E2.206

Chair:Rep. Gary Elkins
Vice Chair:Rep. Angie Chen Button
Members:Rep. Pat Fallon
Rep. Larry Gonzales
Rep. Ron Reynolds

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings