House Committee on Fiscal Impact of Texas Border Support Operations, Select (C268) Clerk: Steven Schar
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0277
Appointment Date: 7/2/2014 Room: EXT E2.1016

Chair:Rep. Dennis Bonnen
Members:Rep. Greg Bonnen
Rep. Myra Crownover
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. Marisa Márquez
Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Rep. John Otto
Rep. Sylvester Turner
Rep. John Zerwas

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings