This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Ways & Means (C490) Clerk: Carolyn Merchan Saegert
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0822
Appointment Date: 1/8/2013 Room: EXT E2.116

Chair:Rep. Harvey Hilderbran
Vice Chair:Rep. John Otto
Members:Rep. Dwayne Bohac
Rep. Angie Chen Button
Rep. Craig Eiland
Rep. Naomi Gonzalez
Rep. Celia Israel
Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer
Rep. Allan Ritter

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings