This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations (C520) Clerk: JD Pedraza
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-2527
Appointment Date: 1/9/2013 Room: SHB 475

Chair:Sen. Juan Hinojosa
Vice Chair:Sen. Robert Nichols
Members:Sen. Sylvia Garcia
Sen. Ken Paxton
Sen. Larry Taylor

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings