This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Agriculture & Livestock (C020) Clerk: Sam Bacarisse
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0762
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.114

Chair:Rep. Tracy O. King
Vice Chair:Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Members:Rep. John Cyrier
Rep. Mary E. González
Rep. Matt Rinaldi
Rep. David Simpson
Rep. Drew Springer

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings