This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on International Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs (C039) Clerk: Jeff Madden
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-1211
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.158

Chair:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Vice Chair:Rep. J. M. Lozano
Members:Rep. Rodney Anderson
Rep. Diego Bernal
Rep. Dustin Burrows
Rep. Linda Koop
Rep. Scott Turner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings