This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Economic & Small Business Development-S/C on Small Business (C237) Clerk: Victoria Smith
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0069
Appointment Date: 2/19/2015 Room: EXT E2.118

Chair:Rep. Jason Isaac
Members:Rep. Wayne Faircloth
Rep. Eric Johnson
Rep. Will Metcalf
Rep. Hubert Vo

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings