This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Energy Resources (C250) Clerk: Jason Modglin
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0774
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.162

Chair:Rep. Drew Darby
Vice Chair:Rep. Chris Paddie
Members:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Rep. Terry Canales
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Tony Dale
Rep. Abel Herrero
Rep. Jim Keffer
Rep. Phil King
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Morgan Meyer
Rep. Debbie Riddle
Rep. Gene Wu

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings