This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Environmental Regulation (C260) Clerk: Justin Unruh
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0776
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.154

Chair:Rep. Geanie Morrison
Vice Chair:Rep. Eddie Rodriguez
Members:Rep. Jason Isaac
Rep. Kyle J. Kacal
Rep. Ken King
Rep. Phil King
Rep. J. M. Lozano
Rep. Ron Reynolds
Rep. Ed Thompson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings