This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Federal Environmental Regulation, Select (C262) Clerk: Justin Unruh
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0776
Appointment Date: 11/5/2015 Room: EXT E2.154

Chair:Rep. Geanie Morrison
Vice Chair:Rep. Jessica Farrar
Members:Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Byron Cook
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Jim Keffer
Rep. Phil King
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Chris Paddie
Rep. Eddie Rodriguez
Rep. Gene Wu

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings