This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Local & Consent Calendars (C380) Clerk: Milda Mora
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0800
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.166

Chair:Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Vice Chair:Rep. Travis Clardy
Members:Rep. Cindy Burkett
Rep. Giovanni Capriglione
Rep. Tony Dale
Rep. Larry Gonzales
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Roland Gutierrez
Rep. Jason Isaac
Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Rep. Poncho Nevárez
Rep. Kenneth Sheets
Rep. Drew Springer

  View Membership History