This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Health (C410) Clerk:
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0806
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.1010

Chair:Rep. Myra Crownover
Vice Chair:Rep. Elliott Naishtat
Members:Rep. C├ęsar Blanco
Rep. Garnet Coleman
Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Sarah Davis
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Rick Miller
Rep. J. D. Sheffield
Rep. Bill Zedler
Rep. John Zerwas

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings