This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Transportation Planning, Select (C474) Clerk: Julie Young
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0818
Appointment Date: 8/24/2015 Room: EXT E2.122

Chair:Rep. Joseph Pickett
Members:Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Larry Phillips
Rep. Debbie Riddle
Rep. Ron Simmons
Rep. Armando Walle
Rep. James White
Rep. Paul Workman

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings