This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Administration (C500) Clerk: Tatum Reagan
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0350
Appointment Date: 1/21/2015 Room: EXT E1.714

Chair:Sen. Kelly Hancock
Vice Chair:Sen. Carlos Uresti
Members:Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Kevin Eltife
Sen. Don Huffines
Sen. Charles Schwertner
Sen. Royce West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings