This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations (C520) Clerk: Dilip Kanuga
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-2527
Appointment Date: 1/21/2015 Room: SHB 475

Chair:Sen. Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Vice Chair:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Members:Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Sylvia Garcia
Sen. José Menéndez
Sen. Robert Nichols
Sen. Larry Taylor

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings