This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Property Tax Reform & Relief, Select (C632) Clerk: Stephanie Hoover
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0370
Appointment Date: 11/5/2015 Room: EXT E1.036

Chair:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Sen. Charles Perry
Sen. Van Taylor
Sen. Carlos Uresti

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings