This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Economic Stabilization Fund Balance, Select (C850) Clerk:
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone:
Appointment Date: 8/26/2014 Room:

Cochair:Rep. Sarah Davis
Cochair:Sen. Jane Nelson
Members:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Sen. Brian Birdwell
Rep. Donna Howard
Sen. Don Huffines
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Drew Springer
Rep. Armando Walle
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History