This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Government Facilities (C925) Clerk:
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-8472
Appointment Date: 5/28/2015 Room: CAP 3E.16

Chair:Sen. Kevin Eltife
Members:Rep. John Cyrier
Rep. Charlie Geren
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Rep. Donna Howard
Sen. Kirk Watson

  View Membership History