This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on TRS Health Benefit Plans (C965) Clerk: Ashley Brooks
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0380
Appointment Date: 6/19/2015 Room: SHB 380

Cochair:Rep. Dan Flynn
Cochair:Sen. Joan Huffman
Members:Rep. Trent Ashby
Sen. Craig Estes
Sen. Jane Nelson
Rep. Justin Rodriguez

  View Membership History