This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Property Tax Reform, Select (C585) Clerk: Daniel Warner
Legislature: 85(1) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0107
Appointment Date: 10/24/2017 Room: SHB 320

Chair:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Sen. Charles Perry
Sen. Van Taylor

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings