This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations - S/C on Articles VI, VII & VIII (C014) Clerk: Cameron Cocke
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E1.032

Vice Chair:Rep. Armando Walle
Members:Rep. Jay Dean
Rep. Mary Ann Perez
Rep. Dade Phelan
Rep. Justin Rodriguez
Rep. Ron Simmons

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings