This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Environmental Regulation (C260) Clerk: Julie Young
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0776
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E2.154

Chair:Rep. Joseph Pickett
Vice Chair:Rep. Ed Thompson
Members:Rep. John Cyrier
Rep. Tony Dale
Rep. Kyle J. Kacal
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. J. M. Lozano
Rep. Ron Reynolds
Rep. Eddie Rodriguez

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings