This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Cybersecurity, Select (C515) Clerk: Stephanie Hoover
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0370
Appointment Date: 10/6/2017 Room: EXT E1.036

Chair:Sen. Jane Nelson
Members:Sen. Konni Burton
Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Bryan Hughes
Sen. Borris L. Miles

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings