This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Oversight of Compact Facility (C845) Clerk: Paige McGhee
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0390
Appointment Date: 6/15/2017 Room: SHB 325

Cochair:Sen. Brian Birdwell
Cochair:Rep. Joseph Pickett
Members:Rep. John Cyrier
Sen. Don Huffines
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Sen. Kel Seliger

  View Membership History