This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Health & Human Services Transition, Oversight (C935) Clerk: Stephanie Hoover
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0370
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E1.038

Cochair:Sen. Jane Nelson
Cochair:Rep. Four Price
Members:Sen. Brian Birdwell
Rep. Cindy Burkett
Billy Hamilton
Sen. Juan Hinojosa
Rep. Richard Peña Raymond
Rep. Toni Rose
Sen. Charles Schwertner

  View Membership History