This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Natural Resources (C390) Clerk: Shannon Houston
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0802
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.104

Chair:Rep. Lyle Larson
Vice Chair:Rep. Will Metcalf
Members:Rep. Alex Dominguez
Rep. Anna Eastman
Rep. Cody Harris
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Mike Lang
Rep. Poncho Nevárez
Rep. Tom Oliverson
Rep. Four Price
Rep. Ana-Maria Ramos

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings