This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations - S/C on Article II (C010) Clerk: William Seilheimer
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/4/2019 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Sarah Davis
Vice Chair:Rep. J. D. Sheffield
Members:Rep. Philip Cortez
Rep. Cole Hefner
Rep. John Turner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings