This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations - S/C on Articles VI, VII & VIII (C014) Clerk: Paige Johnson
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/4/2019 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Toni Rose
Vice Chair:Rep. Cecil Bell
Members:Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Rep. Reggie Smith
Rep. Steve Toth
Rep. Terry M. Wilson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings