This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on International Relations & Economic Development (C039) Clerk: Jeff Madden
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0069
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.118

Chair:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Vice Chair:Rep. John Frullo
Members:Rep. César Blanco
Rep. Briscoe Cain
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Will Metcalf
Rep. Mary Ann Perez
Rep. John Raney
Rep. Ramon Romero

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings