This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Land & Resource Management (C360) Clerk: Abby Raines
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-1623
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.136

Chair:Rep. Tom Craddick
Vice Chair:Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Members:Rep. Cecil Bell
Rep. Kyle Biedermann
Rep. Terry Canales
Rep. Ben Leman
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Jonathan Stickland
Rep. Shawn Thierry

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings