This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Pensions, Investments & Financial Services (C395) Clerk: Jason Briggs
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-2054
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.164

Chair:Rep. Jim Murphy
Vice Chair:Rep. Hubert Vo
Members:Rep. Dan Flynn
Rep. Gary Gates
Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
Rep. Roland Gutierrez
Rep. Stan Lambert
Rep. Jeff Leach
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. Phil Stephenson
Rep. Gene Wu

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings