This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Education (C400) Clerk: Ryan Marquess
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0804
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.124

Chair:Rep. Dan Huberty
Vice Chair:Rep. Diego Bernal
Members:Rep. Alma Allen
Rep. Steve Allison
Rep. Trent Ashby
Rep. Keith Bell
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Mary E. González
Rep. Ken King
Rep. Morgan Meyer
Rep. Scott Sanford
Rep. James Talarico
Rep. Gary VanDeaver

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings