This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Transportation (C470) Clerk: Dylan Matthews
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0818
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.122

Chair:Rep. Terry Canales
Vice Chair:Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Members:Rep. Diego Bernal
Rep. Yvonne Davis
Rep. Craig Goldman
Rep. Cole Hefner
Rep. Matt Krause
Rep. Ben Leman
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Evelina "Lina" Ortega
Rep. John Raney
Rep. Shawn Thierry
Rep. Ed Thompson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings