This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Urban Affairs (C480) Clerk: Victoria Smith
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-9904
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.126

Chair:Rep. Angie Chen Button
Vice Chair:Rep. Matt Shaheen
Members:Rep. Lorraine Birabil
Rep. Jessica González
Rep. Vikki Goodwin
Rep. Mayes Middleton
Rep. Christina Morales
Rep. Jared Patterson
Rep. Valoree Swanson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings