This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Property Tax (C586) Clerk: Benjamin Barkley
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0074
Appointment Date: 1/9/2019 Room: SHB 350

Chair:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Vice Chair:Sen. Angela Paxton
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. Juan Hinojosa

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings