This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Health & Human Services (C610) Clerk: Luisa Venegoni
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0360
Appointment Date: 1/9/2019 Room: SHB 420

Chair:Sen. Lois W. Kolkhorst
Vice Chair:Sen. Charles Perry
Members:Sen. Dawn Buckingham
Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Peter P. Flores
Sen. Nathan Johnson
Sen. Borris L. Miles
Sen. Beverly Powell
Sen. Kel Seliger

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings