This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Energy Resources (C250) Clerk: Colin Davis
Legislature: 87(3) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0774
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.162

Chair:Rep. Craig Goldman
Vice Chair:Rep. Abel Herrero
Members:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Charlie Geren
Rep. Brian Harrison
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Ben Leman
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. Ron Reynolds

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings