This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Border Security (C517) Clerk: MaKayla Arthur
Legislature: 87(3) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0122
Appointment Date: 1/27/2022 Room: EXT E1.804

Chair:Sen. Brian Birdwell
Members:Sen. Bob Hall
Sen. Juan Hinojosa

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings