This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Child Protective Services, Special (C522) Clerk: Kimberly Robertson
Legislature: 87(3) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0360
Appointment Date: 3/11/2022 Room: SHB 420

Chair:Sen. Lois W. Kolkhorst
Vice Chair:Sen. Charles Perry
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Joan Huffman
Sen. José Menéndez
Sen. Borris L. Miles
Sen. Angela Paxton

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings