This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Water, Agriculture & Rural Affairs (C700) Clerk: Morgan McCullough
Legislature: 87(3) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0340
Appointment Date: 1/15/2021 Room: SHB 335

Chair:Sen. Charles Perry
Vice Chair:Sen. Drew Springer
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Sarah Eckhardt
Sen. Roland Gutierrez
Sen. Nathan Johnson
Sen. Lois W. Kolkhorst
Sen. Beverly Powell
Sen. Larry Taylor

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings