This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Community-Based Care Transition, Oversight (C800) Clerk:
Legislature: 87(3) - 2021 Phone:
Appointment Date: 6/14/2021 Room:

Cochair:Rep. James B. Frank
Cochair:Sen. Lois W. Kolkhorst
Members:Rep. Candy Noble
Sen. Beverly Powell
Rep. Toni Rose
Sen. Charles Schwertner

  View Membership History