This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations (C030) Clerk: Cameron Cocke
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Greg Bonnen
Vice Chair:Rep. Mary E. González
Members:Rep. Trent Ashby
Rep. Cecil Bell
Rep. Giovanni Capriglione
Rep. Jay Dean
Rep. Alex Dominguez
Rep. Gary Gates
Rep. Justin Holland
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Ann Johnson
Rep. Jarvis D. Johnson
Rep. Julie Johnson
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Geanie W. Morrison
Rep. John Raney
Rep. Toni Rose
Rep. Matt Schaefer
Rep. Carl O. Sherman, Sr.
Rep. Lynn Stucky
Rep. Ed Thompson
Rep. Steve Toth
Rep. Gary VanDeaver
Rep. Armando Walle
Rep. Terry M. Wilson
Rep. Gene Wu
Rep. Erin Zwiener

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings