This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Constitutional Rights & Remedies, Select (C090) Clerk: Shannon Houston
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0508
Appointment Date: 7/6/2021 Room: EXT E2.806

Chair:Rep. Trent Ashby
Vice Chair:Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Members:Rep. John H. Bucy III
Rep. Travis Clardy
Rep. Charlie Geren
Rep. Jacey Jetton
Rep. Ann Johnson
Rep. Stephanie Klick
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. J. M. Lozano
Rep. Joe Moody
Rep. Victoria Neave
Rep. Matt Shaheen

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings