This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on County Affairs (C210) Clerk: Jordan Overturf
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0760
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.130

Vice Chair:Rep. Lynn Stucky
Members:Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Rep. Jeff Cason
Rep. Jolanda Jones
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. Ray Lopez
Rep. David Spiller
Rep. Phil Stephenson
Rep. John Turner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings