This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence (C220) Clerk: Miles Wilson
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0768
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.112

Chair:Rep. Nicole Collier
Vice Chair:Rep. Keith Bell
Members:Rep. Jeff Cason
Rep. David Cook
Rep. Jasmine Crockett
Rep. Gina Hinojosa
Rep. Ann Johnson
Rep. Andrew S. Murr
Rep. Cody Vasut

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings