This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on House Administration (C300) Clerk: Anna Newell
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0784
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.140

Chair:Rep. Will Metcalf
Vice Chair:Rep. Sheryl Cole
Members:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Rep. DeWayne Burns
Rep. Stephanie Klick
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Eddie Morales
Rep. Tom Oliverson
Rep. Scott Sanford
Rep. Armando Walle
Rep. Erin Zwiener

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings