This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence (C330) Clerk: Cassidy Zgabay
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0790
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.120

Chair:Rep. Jeff Leach
Vice Chair:Rep. Yvonne Davis
Members:Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Julie Johnson
Rep. Matt Krause
Rep. Mayes Middleton
Rep. Joe Moody
Rep. Mike Schofield
Rep. Reggie Smith

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings