This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Land & Resource Management (C360) Clerk: Melissa Quevedo
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-1623
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.136

Chair:Rep. Joe Deshotel
Vice Chair:Rep. Ben Leman
Members:Rep. Kyle Biedermann
Rep. Dustin Burrows
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Ramon Romero
Rep. Jon E. Rosenthal
Rep. David Spiller
Rep. Shawn Thierry

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings