This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Local & Consent Calendars (C380) Clerk: Terri Mathis
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0800
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.166

Chair:Rep. Charlie Geren
Vice Chair:Rep. Alex Dominguez
Members:Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Rep. Brad Buckley
Rep. Jay Dean
Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Morgan Meyer
Rep. Mayes Middleton
Rep. Christina Morales

  View Membership History